Team

Core Team

Prof. Eran Halperin

Ron Gerlitz

Executive Director

ron.gerlitz@mail.huji.ac.il

Oranit Ramati Dvir, PhD

Director of Employment Program

ornit.dvir@mail.huji.ac.il

Eyal Cohen

Education Project Leader

eyal.co@mail.huji.ac.il

Eric Shuman

Baruch Passentin

Finance Administrator

baruch.passentin@mail.huji.ac.il

Tohar Kait

Employment Project Leader

tohar.kait@mail.huji.ac.il

Tal Orian Harel

Yossi Hasson, PhD

Director of Research

yossi.hasson@mail.huji.ac.il

Lee Aldar

Liat Netzer, PhD

Lisa Sferrazza

Director of Resource Development

lisa.sferrazza@mail.huji.ac.il

Malkito Azene

Research Assistant

malkito.azene@mail.huji.ac.il

Natasha Obolsky

Education Project Leader

natalia.obolsky@mail.huji.ac.il

Sama Safouri

Employment Project Leader

sama.safouri@mail.huji.ac.il

Ido Oren

Education Development Associate

ido.oren@mail.huji.ac.il

Einat Levy

Employment Project Leader

einat.levy12@mail.huji.ac.il

Inbal Zipris

Director of Learning & Knowledge Dev.

inbal.zipris@mail.huji.ac.il

Anat Yona Amedey

Education Project Leader

anat.yona@mail.huji.ac.il

Karin Sendel

Affiliated Researchers

Tamar Saguy, PhD

IDC Herzliya

tamar.saguy@idc.ac.il

 

Gil Diesendruck, PhD

Bar Ilan University

dieseng@mail.biu.ac.il

 

Roni Porat, PhD

Princeton University

porat.roni@gmail.com

 

Aharon Levy, PhD

Columbia University

admlevy@gmail.com

 

Boaz Hameiri, PhD

University of Pennsylvania

boazhameiri@gmail.com

 

Ruthie Pliskin, PhD

Leiden University

r.pliskin@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

 

Doron Dorfman, PhD

Syracuse University

ddorfman@law.syr.edu

 

Siwar Aslih

University of Groningen and Hebrew University

siwar.aslih@gmail.com

 

Oded Adomi Leshem, PhD

George Mason University and Hebrew University  

oded.leshem@mail.huji.ac.il